VANPRO DIY Electric skateboard60 series (compatible 50)brushless motor electric

Product Display / Instructions: Click to enter the video

1.  LONG skate board  

2.  63/50brushless motor  

3.   motor  Mount

SKU: SKU1321
NAME:60 series (compatible 50)brushless motor electric skateboard boss type stainless steel bracket(6374/5065MOTOR)
Bracket boss can into the synchronous wheel (Synchronization wheel inside hollowing outto )shorten  the bridge fixed distance,Only suitable for round bridge,  Cautious purchased,Make sure to machine your skateboard bridge to 18mm diameter.
50,60 series brushless motor electric skateboard bracket, adapter motor screw fixing hole pitch: Φ 30.0 * 30.0, Φ40.0* 40.0(Compatible with two fixed hole spacing)
Adjustable belt, fit belt circumference 250-285
Bracket structure design fixed hole position can be adjusted motor 4 fixed screw position,
thereby adjusting the size of the belt between the synchronous wheel elastic.
stainless steel + iron ,      Strong and durable hardness is not deformed
    net weight:230g
    Bridge mounting hole diameter: 18MM
    Bridge mounting ring outside diameter: 39MM
    width: 63mm
    length: 134mm
    Motor mounting hole diameter: 4MM
    Motor shaft opening diameter:11MM
Package Included:
                 1XStent                   1X2.5MM  L wrench      
                 2X M4 A pair of screws    5XM4 Machine screws
- Please allow 1-2mm differs due to manual measurement.
- Due to the different display and different light, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item. Thank for your understanding. 

VANPRO DIY Electric skateboard60 series (compatible 50)brushless motor electric

SKU: SKU1321z
Color: black
  • 1. Validity of returns: within 30 days. 
    2. Return shipping fee: paid by the seller 
    3. Support exchange

  • 1.Worldwide free shipping:
    2.Item location: HONGKONG  
    3. Transportation period: 15-20 days
    4.Excludes: APO/FPO, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, China, Nepal, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, 
    Yemen, Anguilla, Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic,
     Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, 
    Turks and Caicos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia,
     Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Bolivia,
     Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Suriname, Venezuela, Algeria, 
    Cameroon, Comoros, Egypt, Gabon Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco,
     Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland