VANPROElectric skateboard bicycle wired remote control PWM signal ESC / Servo Mo
SKU: SKU1016
NAME:Steering gear tester
Description: - The device can be used as a signal generator for electric speed 
controller (ESC), then you can test your motor system without using a transmitter and
 receiver - It can connect 1-3 servos simultaneously and test such as 1-3 servos
 consistency and so on - You can also connect 1-3 ESC to test and compare their 
reaction time respectively - It can connect 3 servos of the CCPM helicopters and 
select servos - It can also connect the servo of airplanes install the steering-box and
 adjust planes by using such as the neutral mode and so on - There are 3 modes to
 check servos or ESC: - Manual mode: turn the knob with different speed, check the
 reaction time - Neutral mode: make the servo go back to the neutral point - 
Automatic "window wiper" mode: make the servo swing like a window wipers in the 
biggest angle Specification: - Type: CCPM Servo Tester, ESC or Servo tester - 
Output: ≤15mA (5.0) - Voltage Consumption: DC4.8-6V - Output Signal: 
1.5msÂ0.5ms - Color: Blue Size Chart: Size: Approx. 5 x 3 x 3cm/1.97 x 1.18 x 
1.18inch Package Includes: 1 Piece Servo Tester We have many years of experience
- Please allow 1-2mm differs due to manual measurement.
- Due to the different display and different light, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item. Thank for your understanding. 

VANPROElectric skateboard bicycle wired remote control PWM signal ESC / Servo Mo

SKU: sku1016z
  • 1. Validity of returns: within 30 days. 
    2. Return shipping fee: paid by the seller 
    3. Support exchange

  • 1.Worldwide free shipping:
    2.Item location: HONGKONG  
    3. Transportation period: 15-20 days
    4.Excludes: APO/FPO, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, China, Nepal, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, 
    Yemen, Anguilla, Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic,
     Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, 
    Turks and Caicos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia,
     Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Bolivia,
     Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Suriname, Venezuela, Algeria, 
    Cameroon, Comoros, Egypt, Gabon Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco,
     Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland